KHITS New Music :: P!nk

P!nk is back! Her first single is called "What About Us". Her new album is titled "Beautiful Trauma" due on Oct. 13. This is her first album in five years!

“Beautiful Trauma” Track List according to Variety

01 Beautiful Trauma
02 Revenge
03 Whatever You Want
04 What About Us
05 But We Lost It
06 Barbies
07 Where We Go
08 For Now
09 Secrets
10 Better Life
11 I Am Here
12 Wild Hearts Can’t Be Broken
13 You Get My Love

Check out the lyric video for "What About Us"


Print this article Back to Top