Ed Sheeran Announces Collaborations on New Album ‘No.6 Collaborators Project’

Ed Sheeran not only released the new track list for his upcoming album ‘No.6 Collaborators Project’ out on July 12th, but he also revealed who he is collaborating with on the album. 

The full list includes: 

  • ‘Beautiful People’ feat. Khalid
  • ‘South Of The Border’ feat. Camila Cabello and Cardi B
  • ‘Cross Me’ feat. Chance The Rapper and PnB Rock
  • ‘Take Me Back To London’ feat. Stormzy
  • ‘Best Part Of Me’ feat. Yebba
  • ‘I Don’t Care’ with Justin Bieber
  • ‘Antisocial’ with Travis Scott
  • ‘Remember The Name’ feat. Eminem and 50 Cent
  • ‘Feels’ feat. Young Thug and J Hus
  • ‘Put It All On Me’ feat. Ella Mai
  • ‘Nothing On You’ feat. Paulo Londra and Dave
  • ‘I Don’t Want Your Money’ feat. H.E.R.
  • ‘1000 Nights’ feat. Meek Mill and A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
  • ‘Way To Break My Heart’ feat. Skrillex
  • ‘Blow’ with Bruno Mars and Chris Stapleton

Sheeran has already released two songs from the album, “I Don’t Care” with Justin Bieber and “Cross Me” with Chance the Rapper. 

Sheeran says, “I’m a huge fan of all of the artists I worked with on the album. Whether I’ve been following them since the beginning of their careers, or had their albums on repeat, they’re artists that inspire me and all bring something special to each track. Can’t wait for you to hear it!”